VAXXED: Magnets sticking to people

https://vm.tiktok.com/ZMe3rn77B/

SO I want to start off with, I’m not an anti-vaxxer and I’m not a pro vaxxer either. I am about body autonomy and making the best decisions based on all the information available for you.

With that said, i am biracial. I’m not a trumper, and I’m not one of this spiritual people who thinks sunlight and a perfect immune system will save us. Some of us aren’t born with that. It’s elitist and ableist, please stop.

I am pro healthy mind, bodies, spirit and planet. And in this world that is a struggle. I welcome people both engage in practices of self care but also the realities of the world. And there are multiple going on.

If you cool with all that preface, awesome! On to my INSANE theory.

So I saw about 3 or 4 videos on TikTok where people were sticking magnets to themselves. The first was a person who just got vaccinated. And then this HUGE whirlwind went around stating that the vaccine has nano bots in it that will turn you into a zombie 🧟‍♀️ and the magnetize you for the aliens to beam you for a fake rapture by project blue beam. 😳😒🤚🏼 I know…. it’s a lot.

However two TikTok’s came out of people who have never had a covid test or have been vaccinated. Very much anti vax and that’s fine. I personally took the vaccine because my family members are older and not in the best of health…. and I don’t want to be the reason. I don’t care if I get judged for that in the spiritual community.

Actually my ex best friend is super pro vax and I am not. She thinks it should be mandatory and I do not, especially when it goes against people spiritual, religious or personal beliefs. As well as some may have an adverse reaction many have, also there were a percentage of people who died but later they found out it wasn’t because of the vaccine but the fact that they still contacted covid 😳. So I understand this is not perfect and if you don’t want engage I totally understand. Many are saying that this vaccine is “viral shedding” on them and to stay away from vaccinated people.

To be honest maybe that’s a good idea, because if vaccinated people are vaccinated it may prevent covid symptoms from taking over the body, but not the fact that covid can still be passed on. And it has already mutated 3 times.

Ooof this is already too long sorry. I will get to the point.

Point is, is that a few people who were NOT tested or vaccinated tried the magnet and it stuck to them too.

I will be honest the first two I saw where people were putting it on the vaccinated site I thought were fake. I tried it on site. Didn’t stick.

Then a guy who is not vaxxed had it stick to his forehead. I tried it, didn’t stick.

The two women in the video who are not tested or vaxxed above tried tried their chest area and it stuck. Why not? Tried my chest area and it stuck. Not only did it stick the first time but I leaned over and it dangled before it dropped. I used an Earth Magnet bar which is strong and kind of heavy. I only had them because myself said it helped with his voices. It didn’t for me.

If it wasn’t my in breast area I would totally post it. Like you can feel the slightest tip of the magnet or pull on the magnet and then it generally sticks there. For me it was a light stick, not like refrigerator. Lol. I also felt and even slighter pull on my knee thigh area. I showed my mom, but she is so unbothered lol. I was freaking out cause I thought it was a joke. But my family also saw UFO in Montauk and again my mom was like “yea cool whatever” lol. 🙄 lol (PLEASE READ THE UPDATE AT THE END)

So hi 🙋🏻‍♀️, I’m “schizophrenic” the rest of this show is going to get REALLY weird. I am a really chill person that tried to use some logic based on my intuition. That’s all I got. Take the best leave the rest. I don’t claim to be 100% sure about anything. Just here to share my views from what I see, in hopes of helping other people struggling with this experience. And I see the astral pretty much all day. How vividly that is will determine if it’s a good or bad day. Or if it’s time to go night night.

On with the 💩 show.

This is longer than I wanted it to be sorry. With covid I just feel like I have to explain my stance for reference. I thinking knowing where the info is coming from is important and if you want to continue reading info from someone like me.

I’ve recently embraced the idea that maybe I am a “shadow worker”, when I first had my “awakening” or schizophrenic reality melt down in 2016, I thought this was all angels and goddesses. But found this was (for me) far more nefarious than I thought. Many were/are suffering in their spiritual path. And I had so many take $1000 saying the clear me of what torments and disables me.

I am trying to be what I needed in 2016. Comfort, ear, maybe some tips, maybe some insight, someone to relate to. While all this INSANE shit is happening both in this world and the “astral”. I was demonized by much of the spiritual community and that’s ok… I was never cliquey anyway.

So why are magnets sticking to some of us.?

1. We generate an electromagnetic field. This seems like the most grounded concept. But I don’t have a baseline. I never tried to stick a magnet to myself prior to now.

2. We have metal naturally in our body.

BUT!!!

So it seems yes we have metals in our body AND we may have some heavy metals but they are ionized I guess making them none magnetic!? 🤷🏻‍♀️ That’s what I got from the quick google search but def “do your own research”.

3. This is where is gets crazy. You are free to leave now if you have never read my blog and are not into hearing about crazy 💩.

SO- what I see … with my eyes or third eye or whatever is going on, is I see…. a bunch of entities attached to people. Doesn’t matter if you are good or bad, black or white, living or inanimate. These beings these entities are everywhere. At least in NYC.

I written about these entities a LOT in this blog so you can feel free to check that out. But I believe we are plagued by entities. I can’t tell you if they are aliens pretending to angels or demons or demons pretending to aliens or what the fuck is going on. I can’t I wish I could but I can’t. But I can acknowledge there is a world that is beyond us, and many are playing with it thinking it’s cute, and that goddess isis came to them. 😬😒. I mean if that gets you through the day.

These entities are vision makes, dream makers, they can manifest vision or illusion much more vividly and quickly than humans. We are slow computers compared to them. Because our mind is processing so much. But when we dream is when they get to play. We are the observers. They are the creators. You can suggest… but more than likely you are suggesting them and seeing that unfold.

If you are not ready for information like this. I’m sorry. I see these beings on family members, friends, children. I see them on buildings, in the middle of the street or corner waiting. They are literally everywhere. They will scare the shit out of you for shits and giggles. And some just like fucking with you and some like the one that so graciously entered my life wants to kill you. Or more so have you kill yourself. In whatever way… doesn’t matter. Sui or poor lifestyle. It really doesn’t matter.

Honestly that is what I see. And observed from listening to others. This shit is NOT, unicorns and rainbows believe me I wish it was. I have to constantly edit myself as to not rock people’s worlds. This is the one place I am raw about my thoughts.

So they attach many different ways. And it seems different “species” attach with different things(?!).

Random thought: in 2016 light bulbs were blowing out all around me. Which they said was a symptom for some that are spiritually awake (which I wasn’t really). Like the voices (entities) were like are you afraid of the dark? And boom a light would blow out. I wonder if I was EXTRA magnetic then.

So this goes into my point. These entities have an electromagnetic field as well. I used an EMF reader on the phone (not the best but something) and often where I would see them the EMF reading would go up sometimes to 200.

At the worst point of my attacks/attachments my reading could easily be 70ish. However a friend in Long Island said his readings were easily 200 sometimes. 60/70 was a lot of pain for me can you imagine what 200 is? He said he was always in pain too. More recently my reading have been lower the lowest I have seen is 15 ish which seems about right intuitively. Let me go look it up.

Now this indicate we are support to generate about a 12. So as I said generally 15 felt ok. But 200?! Dude that’s pure and total torture!!! like literally frying someone. They guy I am referring to identifies as a targeted individual. And believe it’s the government satellites but I don’t hold the same belief and that’s ok. We can still exchange info.

So since I can see these beings (and sometimes capture them on camera in my field or bed), when I have put the EMF reader near them the EMF goes up. So this indicates these beings have an electromagnetic field too, it just seems to be at a …….. higher frequency(?!) than humans.

I also believe these beings are made of light. Good or bad. Doesn’t matter. Good doesn’t matter, bad doesn’t matter all that matters is truth. I’ve seen the blackest black shadow entity and ones where I had what’s know as “bright outs” like blinding light. Good or bad I’m tortured every day by these beings, and this has only deepen my compassion for the human experience. And suffering.

Point 3= possible entity attachments could be making people electromagnetic. Especially since they are all in random places for people.

When I first had my spiritual awakening or schiz. I felt almost like my heart was expanding. Like someone put an icey/hot on my heart I could feel a wind almost. The. Some months later as I would sleep I felt the same blowing on my forehead.

I never sought a spiritual awakening. And honestly you can have it this shit is for the birds honestly. Like 🤷🏻‍♀️… I mean 🤷🏻‍♀️ …. like 🤷🏻‍♀️. If you know, you know.

I honestly want that Carmel macchiato, ikea, yoga life….. but I’m out here in the trenches of these spiritual streets. It sucks. And it’s lonely. Stuck between friends not understanding me, and spiritual community always outcasting me because this or that I’m low vibration or of the dark or a dumb vaxxer that will viral shed on them. 🤦🏻‍♀️ whatever.

Well I said what I said. I can’t say I know what exactly but if none vaxxers are experiencing it….. something is up.

UPDATE: Since writing this in the last hour the placement of the point the magnet sticks has changed. When I first did it it was on the inner part of my breast (I have big ol bittys). Now it’s directly right in middle of my chest.

Also since I have put the magnet on me the voices have been screaming. I mean it could be for extra drama because any time I get excited they tend to try to make it worse which is why I need to stay as calm as possible. But I wasn’t scared about the magnet so Idk. It was more like a WOW. You can see I am naturally curious about things.

So because energy/entities can move around (from what I have seen, the smaller the faster) idk maybe it’s an entity changing our field.

Great now I feel like that guy from Ancient Aliens 🤦🏻‍♀️.

Whatever y’all ✌🏼

Leave a comment