Of The Sun 🌻

This a drawing of the sunflowers my room was surrounded in. When I was working with a certain healer. There were also about 20 of them laying across my chest as I lay down as well.

My only issue is that many of the healers and shamans didn’t understand is that 1. I have a trickster demons with me that is oppressive 2. I can hear feel sense see taste smell touch things going on in the etheric but don’t know how to make sense of it or don’t know if it a another trick. So if they they don’t see their own work, or aren’t into sharing that information then that just makes me feel that more paranoid upset and crazy.

This has happened twice so far.

Not that I’m trying to play with demons but if I’m seeing them I wish I I could be put to good use. Or learn more about how to help other but I know this is lonely work. But I know a few that have been lucky enough to have apprenticeships.

I’m sure just a couple of drawings aren’t going to help get rid of them or understand them better to help others.

The implant I’m realizing is the most problematic. Whether or not that’s what’s allowing me to see them and hear them I’m not sure…. but the implant(s) needs to go.

I’m not sure what implants look like. But when I do I will make sure to share.

Leave a comment