“Remove your chakras. THIS FREAKING WORKS!” on YouTube

I’ve always felt only three. It wasn’t until I started getting attacked that I felt more, especially third eye swirly stuff. I felt like my heart chakra burst at one point. But that not sure if that was was the Archon trying to attack. Its mostly stayed directly on my brain (crown) hence the schizo.

More recently its been in my “solar plexus” but ALWAYS on my root and crown. 

Now there are other area of the body that they can attack to. 

 I believe their is no such thing as “chakras”.  

Chakras I believe in its purest essense was to be mindful of the body, of “energies” in the body and also a functions of the body. 

They are not the end all be all to the body. And the CONCEPT has been manipulated by these entities into imaginary vision as a way to excuse attaching and attempting to control us. 

There is nothing to remove. Only implants, or entities that “act” as some fantasy concept of chakras.

Update: it didn’t really work. 

Leave a comment