ARCHONS 🌚 ‘interdimensional entities’ the negative controllers of humankind

http://ufosightingshotspot.blogspot.com/2013/03/archons-interdimensional-entities.html?m=1

So I think I have settled on the fact that what I see, hear and feel are archon’s. It took me a while to actually see them “3d”.

This sucks cause now I’m a crazy archon “conspiracy theorist”. But this is what I legit see and they seem to fit the description. 

Why I see one stealth in my bathroom and why they are attacking me, or how to liget get rid of them out of my home and life? I don’t know.

I’m not crazy, I hate conspiracy theories or actually believing them, and this kinda makes it more difficult on me in the sense now that I KNOW these are archon’s I have to figure out a way to make them leave.

Sooooooooooo i have a lot of data on them and their nature. As I said prior I gave them the opportunity to co-exist with me and do good in the world (gotta a least try). They refuse and would rather zapp me of alk my energy making it difficult to be active and call me a loser all day. So. We aren’t, can’t, won’t, be on the same team or friends. 

Fuck their racist, homophobic, classiest, religious lookist, sexist, xenophobic, pedophile jokes!!!

God why?! Now I’m a conspiracy theorist damned to be in the dark edges of the internet because its just too real!

GREAT! Now I’m basically illegitimate click bait. 😩

Looks similar to a human cell only the size of my head. 

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

