Dragons Blood + Linkin Park 🐍

So last night I lit some dragons blood inscense to just to chill out. 

So the demon started doing like some gregorian catholic “ahhhhhh” music. 

First I wondered if I was coming from my parents TV. Then I realized that it wasn’t. And was trying not to freak out. But it was kinda nice so I told him (archon’s) that it didn’t bother me or freak me out. It was nice to be honest. 

I started thinking about those commercials from the 90s of all those native american, chant techno songs. And then started kinda laughing to myself. 

Then the demon flashed an image of the guy from Linkin’ Park who committed suicide. Suggesting yet again for the billionth time that I kill myself. PS. Never was a Linkin Park fan but its sad he suicided. 

And I said wouldn’t it be funny if you did a goergarian catholic version of “crawling in my skin”, and the demon actually did it! It exceeded my expectation. I was trying to influence it but he waited until I stopped and then did it.

This demon has no chill. This was maybe the only funniest thing its done. Kill em with kindness. You tell me to suicide, I inspires you to remix linkin park gregorian style.

But don’t get it twisted. Still want it to go back where ever it came from. Always and forever. 

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

