$pirituality πŸ’΅πŸ’΄πŸ’ΆπŸ’·πŸ’ΈπŸ’°πŸ’±πŸ’²πŸ’³

So a kundalini guru guy told me today that NO ONE can remove this Demonic Entity for me. 

Which I now suspect thousands of dollars and 5+ “healers/shamans” later.

He said no one can remove it I have to remove it on my own. That’s part of the work. 

I just uhg. I’m angry. I wasted so much time, money, life, energy, health.

I dont know what to do. I just feel like I’ve been set back in life like 10 years while aging 20.

Just getting emotional. I can’t always hold it inside….. And I guess I really needed to accept that this entity has been lying and playing around and acting like its leaving for over a year.

I needed to accept that people did not remove this entity in any way.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

