A Good Laugh

I woke up. As I usually do…. When the entity is done with trying to create or influence a dream. 

So decided to have a bite and watch a movie. Since I had already watched zootopia on netflix nothing short of 500 times. I thought it would be a good idea to venture out. So I chose Naked. Already the dialog and the background movie told me it was gonna be terrible but the Wayne deliver what he does best with slap stick comedy…. And I genuinely laughed hard alone for the first time. 

It felt good. And I noticed a thought wondering if the entity was gonna ruin it for me like he normally does with sick visions or a thought about my ex. But this time my sister called for me to help her up. I guess I laughed too loud.

Still appreciated it even though I wanted to continue enjoying my laugh.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

