Alone.

So people always talk about, spirit guides, ancestors, loved ones that have passed, spirit animals, angels, God…….

I have felt so alone in my life. I mean… I always knew there was something else. But all those something else’s turned into a long drawn out sick joke by this Entity.

So …. No I just don’t know. 

I prayed to everyone. I called out for help…. screamed so loud so that the universe could hear me.

And there was no one there. No answer. No remedy. Or they all stayed silent. And who would stay silent and watch what was done to me?

So I don’t know if I have anyone on my side anymore. And in some ways I’m glad they never saw.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

