Sister Sister pt3

My twin sister who had a stroke is slowly gaining her independence. Not everything…. And is 50% mobile but she still needs help. 

The Entity keeps saying that my sister is my “baby replacement” because I take care of her. I mean I’ve always looked at my twin sister as my little sister because she is shorter than me. But a baby replacement is taking it a bit too far dhr is a grown woman struggling which is fuvking sad. This Entity is so sick and twisted.

It just sucks all around because I’m stuck in two situations. One where I don’t want to leave my sister in her time of need. And the this overlay with this Entity making EVERYTHING sick and twisted. As if watching my sister struggle and having to take care of her doesn’t suck enough.

Leave a Reply

