“Robert Bruce 2 | Psychic Self Defense, Removing Entities, Angelic Guidance | EODR 37”

Kinda crazy…. Kinda interesting. 

When I was listening to this podcast they talked about “Remote Viewing” and I was bought to one of the days this all kind of sparked off December 25 2015. 

My ex (false twin flame) had send a general “happy Xmas text” and for some reason I instantly became faint and had to lay down. As I was laying down awake I had a vision of my Ex’s best friend (who apparently a healer) looking down at me and smoking weed. I had never had anything like this happen before. So I started looking it up. That’s when I found that it may be possible for someone to “remote view” you through a crystal or third eye. So I kinda freaked out bought some protection crystals and went about my life.

If someone was remote viewing me…. Why would I remote view her back? If this woman is a healer why would this situation decline to such a derogatory state? If both my Ex and his best friend did anything why would they even reveal themselves to me or let me know they are doing it? If you are trying to rock someone world remotely I would only assume you would want to keep it a secret. 

This Entity needed people and a story to hide behind. And unfortunately this is probably how people loose their ever loving minds and flip out and hurt people. Fortunately I’ve maintained my cool…… Considering.

There was also a part of the podcast that talked about generation/DNA Entity attachments. Which I have also tested this theory. I was completely honest with my parents about what I was hearing and neither my mother or father ever experienced it. I think my mom might have had an altered state once when she was reading the bible. But nothing like THIS. Also the Entity knows very little about my family members and any information is from my own knowing. Also memories from my childhood are piecemealed and distorted. So say for instance I remember the feeling of the day I woke up early in the morning to go play in the fog because it felt magical…. The entity shows the image of me from an outside perspective so I was seeing myself… I remember seeing my feet on the concrete trying to run over to the grassy area. The rest of any details were made up to make it seem like it had been there this whole time. Which it has not.

So nope….. No twin flame vengeance, No generational curse, Def no past life bullshit….. And I have NO idea what would warrent this as Karma…… So what is it?

Plain old evil…. Using whatever lie to get you believe its real and the more you believe its real the more “power” it has…. And can position itself in control. And ultimately take your precious life? Or worse someone else’s?

It saddens me if it is this kind of tourment that drives people to hurt their own kids or loved ones. Believing they are demonic…. Or whatever else sick craziness that an Entity can come up with to trick/ force someone into doing something horrific.

I have to figure out how to get rid of this thing. As I’ve said before there are plenty of people who willing play with Entities so I don’t understand why its staying here.

Leave a Reply

