Master of None

I’m not trying to be rude but when it comes to Gurus, Masters, Enlightened, those who have ascended to 5D+ always seem so igmatic or mysterious or insane.

I currently respect any level of sanity/insanity an individual is able to maintain in this lifetime under these circumstances. 

But I’m trying to understand why would someone go “insane” during or after being “enlightened”? 

Is the mysterious air a way of cloaking our individual insanity? I mean ….  I in no way identify as being enlighten and feel quiet the opposite, but as I interact with certain people in forums…. I at times DO have to hold back… 1. To not place or project my own fear onto someone else 2. To not feel like I’m encouraging or discouraging for whatever experience may come there way (if there is a choice 😞). I only wave an air of caution as my personal experience SUCKED every single type of balls on the planet. 

But I in no way want to come off as mysterious…. I’m also not a Guru…. I’m also not “awakened”, but I am in a hell of an experience that I didn’t know existed or was even possible, and seems some people are in the same thing too. 

I try to be as brutally and disgustingly honest about my experience because I in NO way would want someone to think tripping this many balls is fun. Or get sucked into the peace and love fantasy, or the other side, like we are going to fly through space and end up in a better place called heaven… Or 5D.

I personally was able (previously) to use these abstract concepts… As both the fantasy/ creativity, as well as apply them to my daily life. 

Say for instance Angel numbers. Seeing an “angel number” or receiving your personal number you identify with (note most screen handle names) is fine…. You see it maybe every so often…. Take it as a “sign” your “angels” are with you…. That calms you that comforts you…. And then you start seeing them every hour to the point it has no meaning….. To the point it obsessive …. And then you’re like WHY is this happening? And you freak out.   And try to make meaning out of it out. And some tells you their experience…. And maybe you find comfort in that …. And maybe you don’t. But something that once was innocent…. Conceptual mindfulness….. Or just for fun…. becomes ……. insanity.

These are suppose to be tools or entertainment. Like you read a book…. And maybe that book changed your life and how you may view the world…. Or inspired you. But at what point does it all go wrong? Who or what chooses the tool… the weapon against you? Why was it this instead of that? Why was it this relationship and not another?

Enlightenment? 

Its not you glowing out in the ethers with your chakas and auras and merkabas …. These are concepts…. Images … A tool for understanding. Its much more chaotic than that. 

But I am concerned for the current state of our people. 

But why the mystery? Why held by some and not all? Why must one “go insane” instead of having a pleasant experience? Why is pain a tool? More than we already have with the nearing of death every moment. Is love ONLY pleasure seeking? I never thought of love as such… I mean even if I get into a fight with someone I usually (not always), try to come from a place of love.

Someone said the opposite of love is apathy. And fear is a means towards apathy (numb) . 

Almost there.

Leave a Reply

