Brain ‘15-second delay’ shields us from hallucinogenic experience – research — RT News

https://www.rt.com/news/brain-neuroscience-visual-information-709/

Or not. Loved the article though found a lot it resonated with the images presented in my psychic third eye attacks by this Entity. Even the smallest flash of a fucked up image fucked me up…. And my brain processes it either way. ….. I have to live with it 😩😩😩😩😩. 

Prior to this I would see colors change… Brighter or objects vibrate or move wavey. But I simply thought it was perception. I mean pupils dialating and such. 

Either way cool read on a sucky day (note Fat fucking Albert). Shout out to my mom… 

Leave a Reply

