Another attack

Well the Entity got mad….. Because I posted the “Fat Albert Got Jokes“. 

Over the last few days the “energy” has been calmer…. Not as intense….. A lower volume, trying to appeal to my sense of humor…….. but still screaming, still the same themes, still the same tricks. 

I guess because I got angry in combination with the fact that I posted my realization the Entity proceeded to start the choking sensation again…. Just the over all intense sped up energy. Just trying to hook more and more and get me more hyped then I already was.

As much as I want this to be kundalini, or some sort of awakening …… I just don’t see how. Maybe others get that sweet delusion…… I unfortunately did not.

Leave a Reply

