The Otherside

With out coming off too gloomy…

What’s the other side of this? Whatever this is…… I’m not talking about the afterlife… Or death….. 

But this experience.

The tell us “this too shall pass”. I thought it was like material life events. I mean this caused/ influenced them… But this is a whole nother thing.

I keep trying g to have faith that there is another side…. That it does get better. But then I also want to be realistic.

I want it now. But I’m not even sure what. I’m just so use to being….

This block…. This entity…. 

I just don’t know what to do anymore. I’ve almost accepted the fact that I don’t know what to do anymore. Almost.

I mean I would like to go outside…. Hang out with friends …. Support myself… Feel like my normal self. I’ve put aside trying to know….or understand why or what this is… 

When does patience become lethargy or complacency? 

Just trying to maintain a balance…

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

