Q: Reality? 

Why is this still my reality?

I mean people talk about manifesting this or that, creating your own reality, staying positive…… And I would love nothing more to than to change this situation …..

So people can manifest… Money, jobs, lovers, items, health whatever but I can’t get this Entity to stop squeezing my head like a ketchup bottle and buzzing my vag like day one with a vibrator…. Let alone shutting the fuck up.

I’m trying so hard on my own to do this “inner work”…. To be both compassionate and strong….. In control of my emotions while understanding I currently do not have the control at all.

I’ve had enough of an existential breakdown……. Ive been patient… I mean I tried…. But some moments …. I’m just I can’t believe this is MY reality right now. 

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

