Sleep to Dream

Now that I’ve guess spoken about sleeping being my escape, the Entity will wake me up every 1-2 hours either through a white out or just waking me up. Sometimes its because it “ran out of dream”. 

A few times in a dream I could see the f’ups like repeating the same thing more than once or it starts just going blah. I ho estly don’t care to remember my dreams anymore as most do not have the same symbology or meaning as they have in the past.

I have been taking benadryls to fall asleep, otherwise the Entity will have me high strung going off all night about something.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

