Pissed

Prior to last year I never had sex dreams. Prior to last year I also wasn’t “spontaneously” “orgasming”. 

I asked this entity to stop energetically raping me. And for a little while, maybe a week or so, it stopped or lessened it. Or didn’t do it in sexual context.

I just woke up from a nap pissed. I had a dream that 3 people from forums on Facebook were in a bathtub then I remember looking at the sink. Then all of a sudden I was in my bed laying face down masterbating. I almost believed it was real. I mean prior to this I didn’t have a problem occasionally masterbating usually before my moon cycle (read it helps with cramps). But since I have stopped, along with all sexual activity due to this presence of this entity and the grossness.

It wasn’t until I felt something under me that I realized it was a dream and I woke up pissed. My first words were “stop doing that!” as I woke up. 

The entity said, “I’m trying to do this as gently as possible.”

Do what exactly? I know I will never get a straight forward answer…. And at this point I don’t care…. I want it to stop.  I am sure there are plenty of people who would love to have this done (at least this part). Not me. I prefer my sexual encounters with a mutual partner I CAN SEE!

I said prior to this that this Entity hides behind people. Now its hiding behind me, in my dreams.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

