Cookies 🍥

I bought a cookie. The entity flashed a image of two Campbell soup looking kids kissing or something and I did my normal defense mechanism to make it stop and made the boy vomit and the girl get abducted by aliens/ sucked into the sky. Cause I didn’t want to see it anymore and I’m never sure how far the entity will go. Some times he won’t stop make the images strong the more I resist or more disgusting. 

So I did that. 😥 yes FML I only been awake for 20 mins. And then the entity said. 

“There is going to be a day where I make you watch pedophilia all day and then you will vomit, and maybe loose weight …. You’re still ugly”…. 

So that was my morning. 

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

