Past Lives

​Started from a conversation from the entry: Panties

“Prior to this experience I believed in past lives and karma in passing no big deal. But after all of this I am having a hard time believing in either…. Like I’ve done “good things” and and been “of service” most of my life but I do not see any “good karma” especially since this “entity” has revealed itself and started reeking havoc in my life. If we are suppose to learn from our past lives then why don’t we remember? Why would karma from a life I know nothing of nor remember have anything to do with this one? How does that balance anything? How does that make us better people/ souls?

My birth chart is a prescription for my suffering? Like that is wild! I can look at astrology and tarot up to a point. But I do NOT feel deep down to the core of my being (whether I was or wasn’t) that we are here to suffer or should suffer from “karma” of a “past life”.

###

Ever since this experience I feel like there are no past lives, just “entities” that try to fuck with your life.

In addition to this, I have a difficult time believing in loved ones showing up from the “otherside”. This is because if my deceased family members are really here why don’t I hear them like others do? These spirits or entities that act like/ parrot loved ones often have no real knowledge of that person. Go ahead ask them a question that YOU DON’T know but could find out. Prolly wont get an answer. And if they really are my loved ones….. Why aren’t they kicking this entities ass for torturing me? It seems like it is mainly one entity thing that has tried to act like both the living and the dead in my life. As well as tried to take on “persona” of Satan or God. Yet have no knowlegde of either scriptures. 

What or why this entity is here? I have no idea. But it has been waiting for a while now. I know fundamentally this has nothing to do with any religion from Christianity to Satanism or anything to the side or in between…. The experience that I have encountered is not based in the fundamentals of any religion or even my own beliefs.

I believe in GOD! Creator of everything …. Why would GOD tell me to commit suicide? Apparently Satan worshipers and demons don’t believe in suicide or torture either. 

So what is it? Why is it? A lot of people are experiencing something similar and we have “no control” or “knowledge” of it.

All I know is that this entity is 97% lies to the point that even if it was to tell me a truth that I wouldn’t even believe it. Whatever my faith, belief or way of life is (I believe in God and I do no harm) then what gives this entity the right to sit and judge me all day down to the toothpaste I use.

New age community does not express how horrific this shit is and people are hurting. Spiritual folks will be like you are just carrying “bad energy created in sub conscious mind that’s blocking you from your true potential as creator of your own universe …. Bla bla bla”. Like there are people who are seriously hurting and in trouble. There is something out there that we can not see that is hurting people and fucking with peoples lives. But that’s another story. 

Main point is that I believe past lives, karma, “spirits of the dead”, is a tool and excuse for spirit entities to fuck with us.

 Why? I don’t know. 

One thought on “Past Lives

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

