Mom

Moms in the hospital again 

Entity found a weakness and started going ham saying I’m this I’m that…. Normal ficked up stuff but was just ramming it in in that moment. 

Woke up from sleep. Entity said I shouldn’t have sex with anyone until after my mom “oowies” which I guess means dies. 

I don’t understand what they have to do with each other. Why it would even make a connection between the two? Like I’m just concerned about my mom right now…. Has nothing to do with sex.

The guy I was seeing and I are in a strange place and I don’t know if I will see him again. The entity, for 3 days played off the fact that there was a miscommunication between us. Saying he didn’t want to be with me because my pussy stinks but really he thought I hung up on him which I didn’t. 

The entity just won’t shut up. Ever. It plays on any vulnerability or weakness it sees….. With out any reason. 

Leave a Reply

