He Goes

Until I can afford compassionate deposession….. I have to deal with this Entity going between acting like he is in love with me and calling me a fat piece of shit cause I gained weight. Still forced orgasms. 

He is trying to wait for a vulnerable moment with the new guy I’m seeing.

I feel like everyone knows something I don’t. One guy on a you tube told me I’m gonna be OK. I don’t feel OK … I can’t work… Hard to have relationships cause I’m second guessing myself…idk.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

