Food for thought

I stuff my face anytime I get sick images I don’t want to see. It calmed down a bit the last couple of months and then today I got another one …. Tired of crying …. Tired of seeing these sick pointless images in my “third eye”, tired of stuffing face, tired of inhaling cigarettes just to cope and deal cause I have no idea how else to do this.

I’m being punished if I love, or pray, if I profess. There are various degrees and I thought it was becoming less but its not. I don’t care what degree if we want things to be in polarity …. Then its either there or its not. And I don’t want it to be there.

As much as I try to figure what triggers this entity to “act up” I’m never quiet sure.

I’m sooo tired of crying I thought this year was going to be better. I don’t want to be controlled by this thing, my fears or this entity any more. 

Leave a Reply

