What Hurts

What will probably hurt more later than now….. 

What hurts and yet hasn’t  penitrait…. hasn’t sunken in…. because I will never know….

Because I had to stay stronger than I actually am…..

Because the disillusionment was too deep…

That in the end…. of all of this….

My ex (twin flame) and I will probably never be together or even speak. 

Because I went crazy because of this entity.

I had to stop myself from crying. I’ve cried too much for too long already.

Maybe it will all sense one day…..today… it doesnt…. today it still hurts.

But I can’t let this halt my life more than it already has. 

Leave a Reply

