Date Night I

So I had a date tonight with a guy I have been talking to. He randomly asked to go out. I wasnt sure cause i didnt want to have a melt down. I had a good time we talked A LOT. The voice popped out like maybe 2 times and a few funny business here and there but I had a good time overall for the first time in like a year and a half. 

Not sure what will come about, but in terms of my happiness and it was good.

The voice tried to compare him to my ex (“twin flame”) , and also tried to make me feel bad that he might be in another relationship, but I’m use to it now. 

Either way I had a good time. 

Leave a Reply

