Pressure

The pressure on my head/ skull has been crazy. Still going to doctor to make sure its nothing serious.

My ears just popped. They have been popping a lot this year …. Even my nose/ nostril popped… But I’m not sure how this relates to everything. Ears are still ringing. Its not like ….. Annoying as some other times.

Entity said: “I don’t care how long it takes”

Me: how long what takes? 

Entity: for this to end. 

Me: for what to end? 

Entity: I don’t care how long it takes.

Everything is usually enigmatic, so its difficult to fully understand. All I can account for is what I feel and a fraction of what I hear. How, why, what not so much. Sorting through everything is exhausting on top of having to be present for my FAM and heal and rebuild my life. 

I keep this journal as a way to keep track of my experience…. Maybe understand it. I deleted a blog I had because the entity wanted me to….I wish I would have kept it.  But this one I’m going to keep. This one is a bit more raw…. Real. The other one was more based on the delusion ….  Which would have been fun to read over anyway. 

Ah well…. I still have my written journal. And I will try to account for it at some point.

UPDATE: Doctor doesnt want to run any tests around the headaches, sparkles/ light flashes or skull pressure. Frustrating. 😩😩😩😩😩

Leave a Reply

