Tinder

Swiping through tinder to keep my mind off of things the entity keeps reminding me of my ex every other moment, say I g I’m ugly, or some other off color remark. 

Me: this what I don’t get you made me fuck up my relationship with my ex but you bring him up every moment

Entity: sure beats dying of molestation …

😩

********

Later on in the even the entity tried to sexually arouse/ energetic rape me again and I refused… Squeezing my legs together as tightly as possible. 

He said: you should have let me. 

I then felt a deep migraine…. Pain in my jaw, like my head was in a vice like hands around my throat. 

I’m not scared. 

Leave a Reply

