Images/Visions

This “entity” keeps showing me images/ visions of people I have never seen. They look like modern people (def with in this decade)… Mostly children but also adults. 

I have no idea who these people are or why they keep popping up. 

Sometimes not my vision but the “energy” around my eyes get strange… But that mostly if its more like a video rather than flashing an image. 

I mean when I access my imagination…. Its usually not so forced…..imposed. I can’t see how this is subconscious if I have never seem them and I have a decent memory. 

I asked the entity if these were images of real people…. He said no. But he lies so who knows. 

I was scared for a moment these were images of people that had passed on or something bad happened to them…. 

Otherwise in unsure of why I keep seeing them.

Leave a Reply

