Crazy

My sister told me about a young singer that was shot by some crazy fan. 

Considering the spiral that I went through (not to say I would ever harm anyone) but at one point I was deeeeeeeeeeeeeeep in the illusion about my ex (“twin flame”) . 

Like wonder if it went tooo far? 

Wonder if I didn’t have any wit about myself. Completely gone? 

The spirit/demon told me the address of his work. The demon pushed me to believe it was my ex putting a curse on me… Made me believe it was telepathic communication between me and my ex. And when you are in the thick of it of course you want to relieve it. You want to storm up to that person and ask them to PLEASE STOP.

Beyond mental health.

I am glad nothing serious happened …. Although there were a lot of health scares and death in the family, as well as my own mental well being…. I’m just glad it didn’t get out of control.

Its just sad. 

Leave a Reply

