Year 1/2 later

I cant believe a year and a half later I’m still battling thoughts (inflicted from this entity) of my ex (formally thought as my twin flame). 

In my heart I have looked at if from every facet, I have allowed it to break me, I forgave, I owned up, I forgave again, I don’t know what more else to do when I know that he is never coming back, when I have made peace with it in my heart.

Ask me how many times this “entity”/ spirit says my ex’s name or flashes his image!!!

I know we are suppose to “learn our lesson” but WTF?!? 

He is never coming back!

I want to move on with my life. 

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

