Scooby Doo Mystery 

  • I’ve noticed that the entity only foretells the passing or health crisis of people on my moms side of the family and not my fathers at all. 
  • It’s been with me since I was young the furthest I can recall seeing a shadows is when I moved to NYC when I was 15. But there is a possibility that it was there prior.
  • I think the entity is obsessed with me because it used my ex to make me obsessed with it, And use my childhood fear (molestation, sexual abuse) to turn me off from being with anyone else.

I will update this periodically.

  • Does not believe in God and wants to convince me there is no God.
  • Might be a “fallen angel”, demon of some sort. 
Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

