Entity won’t Let Go

“I will never leave you, I will never let go, you can’t get rid of me” this entity said. 

“Wait till you see me.” The entity said. Everything is so enigmatic.

“I want to use you up dear, I don’t care how long it takes.”

“Move away for “lord have mercy” (my mom) or “great day”(my grandma who recently passed away)”

“Now you are paying for “lord have mercy”.

“If you leave everyone will thank you.” 

“No they won’t my mom told me I shouldn’t” I said.

“She meant the opposite!” The entity said.

Leave a Reply

