Facts: “Twin Flame”

I don’t have a twin flame. 

I have a spirit entity that is attached to me that is acting like telepathy or sychonicities with my ex.

I have a spirit entity that influence (or foretells) both me and my ex.

I believe that the spirit entity was attached to me long before my ex, but there is a possibility that he or his own attachments influenced mine. Commanded a new story line. 

This is because I broke up with him in February of 2015 (because he ignored me for Valentines and every special occasion) and I hooked up with some one and a week and a half later got back with him. I think that’s why. The spirit said I cheated. 

The spirit said at that time I got back with him, “you made your bed now lie in it.” 

It was a downward spiral since then.

We officially broke up in June of 2015. 

The spirit tried prevent me from having sex specifically intercourse with anyone else. Tells me to wait for my ex to come back. Gives me specific dates that never happened. 

The spirit tried to mimick the twin flame story line.

The spirit forced me to move to my parents and quit my job (both in very disgusting ways). 

The spirit has also told me to either , kill myself, move out of state and away from my family, or “die of child molestation” which means he shows me horrific images which make me cry, that’s how he made me quit my job. He also said he will take my whole family away. 

The spirit entity has also, “Blessed my house” meaning he cursed it. Many of my family members have gotten sick/ passed away just in 2016. 

He threatens my life as well. My health has declined from stress.

I also don’t want to blame my ex because I will never know for sure if he is actually sitting there holding rituals for my ass. I also do not know for sure if this spirit has been with me longer… Or is a new one. 

If anything happens to me I have this journal here…and an advisor and a few friends that know.

11/29 I asked why are you here again? The entity said, “Because you can hear me.”

Leave a Reply

