Montauk Beach (pt 2)

“Fine give it all away!” He said. 

Many of my accounts are scattered. Some because they were unrealated to the point I was trying to make. 

When I went to beach this year, I thought “grounding” in nature and “cleansing” in the salty ocean would help. Relaxing. But the vacation was a living nightmare.

I was scared to go down to beach, to be around people as the waves were telling me to kill myself. To jump in. (Yea I know its crazy but its what I experienced). I finally mustered up the courage to go take a nap on the beach.

The spirit said, “don’t look up.” 

I had no idea what that meant but I did and then played on my side to rest. Before my eyes I saw a clear like image. That didn’t go away.

The image pusated against the clear blue sky. But wasn’t there when I looked up. It was only on my left side. As the spirit talked to me (I don’t remember what he was saying, probably nothing good) but the image would pulsate as he would speak I was seeing the vibrations of a megaphone. The image would then turn into a a butterfly and then it turned into like a typical tattoo vampire image. There might have been other images but I don’t remember.

I asked what was that. And the spirit said, “I was a strong suggestion.”

Even though I I didn’t understand what it was or why I just left it alone. The nightmare continued. 

He got upset that I wrote about this one and said, “why are you here?!”

Cause God wants me here is all I can say. Not because I’m perfect or better than anyone… Just because I am.

Leave a Reply

