Humming Around Me

I’ve noticed at times a humming energy. I live in a big city so I will leave the possibility to the fact that there are sounds/ vibrations here. 

However I feel a humming and then at random times it will stop. This is much different than the “buzzing” or zap feeling I get in my body. Almost like there is a storm. Through out the day it stops there will be a stillness and moment of relief. I have no idea if or how this repeated to the spirit that is attached to me.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

