My mom

The spirit kept saying 

“I’m just waiting for “lord have mercy””

Lord have mercy is something my mom says. Today she was put in the hospital I took her blood pressure and her heart rate was low. My dad took her to the hospital just now and I have to watch my sister. They think she might be having a a heart attack. 

I don’t know if this spirit is creating these situation or calling them. After my grandma I just don’t know. Even when he would say ” I’m waiting for lord have mercy” I would just say bullshot as to not feed it any energy. 

Im shell shocked…but my mom has been pushing herself a lot and held a lot of her emotions in about my grandma. 

I don’t know what’s going on. 

It just been one thing after the other…. Along with this spirit/voice in the mix. 

Leave a Reply

