Third Eye Blind

It started off with feeling miner shifts… in the network… nudges… hunches…”cosmic energies” then what i thought was telepathy…. with the person I love…. it was in a way…. then the “veil” being lifted. 

Boo!

Surprise!

Guess what’s been with you all along? Still don’t know completely. 

I didn’t think that I would be going through a full on “third eye” “kundalini” “schizophrenic” episode…. whatever whatever maybe it all explains the same thing ….. maybe it doesn’t. 

But my joy is gone. 

I mean I find moments of meh… crack a smile here and there… make a joke for my sister. But mostly sleep all day long waiting for the day things will change… Even if I wanted to fly by the seat of my pants like I have normally done most of my life surviving…. and create a plan …..all signs are leading to NO. Or a big wait sign. 

I am impatient. I am so impatient. And depending on perspective …. it can be a good or a bad thing. Receiving….. bad thing… giving good thing… maybe… I mean I got things done fast… anytime there was a crisis… I made things happen fast. No time to waste. And now I sit at home watching time pass by…. Waiting for the green light. Waiting to be whole. Waiting for this to all make sense.

The love is gone. 

I know we are suppose to focus on self love. And I did. I had a somewhat healthy esteem …. gone. I cut my hair… I miss it. It is what it is. It will grow back… hopefully. The spirit told me to cut my hair …. I went all the way and Buzz cut it like I was getting ready for the military. And in a sense I was. Whether self imposed or infected I did not have control over what was / is happening in my life or even my mind… My body.

It’s not where I thought I would be …. with all the positive thoughts one could have…. nope. I thought I would finally get a place of my own and stop with this roommate mess… raise at my job… loose more weight and instead the very opposite happened. 

But I am grateful. I have a roof over my head, food to eat and family. I’m suppose to be grateful. It’s only I feel stuck here. Both from from my own current limits as well as a sense of family obligation. I don’t like feeling stuck. Waiting. 

Head went from the clouds to the pit of hell in a very short period of time. And now things are calm….ish. Like night time. Like 4am calm. If you are lucky. 

And it hurts to have to keep starting from scratch. 

Leave a Reply

