Fun 

“You are so fun to play with” he said. I was just waking up from sleep. The night before he told me I was going to hell that night. I stayed up until 5am. He started to manipulate my dreams sending dirty images and asking if I liked it. “You like that mommy, oh right you are not a mommy, you can’t have any.”

My twin flame was a carrot down the rabbit hole… Bait… Love… Sex was bait for this malignant spirit to grab hold of me and finally have the “fun” s/he was looking to have for over 10 years.

I have no idea how to make this stop to end. 

Leave a Reply

