Dream Log 10 18 16

Short dream.

Iwas still in my moms house. I had a golden retriever who was sick.

I wanted take outside for a walk. I then tried to give the dog a puppierioni but he through up. Then I couldn’t find him. Walked outside to find him with my current boyfriend  in a small shop with a TV. I was looking for something on the tv. We started making out with inside the shop. An older man compost came over and told us to get out we took the dog and I ran into my sister. 

Then I ran into a group of women I know as we all greeted each other … My friend Nai snubbed me but wasnt upset. I then woke up.

Leave a Reply

